FREE DELIVERY OVER £12
Back to Product Overview

Page Icon Page: [  1  2   |  Next  ]

By from England

Expectionally good! (10 March 2016)

Got my helix pierced in December via a ear gun (no judgying), its been healing fine so far with little gunk or swelling but with the odd occasional flare up this kit has rescued me! With regular cleaning maintenence with this kit has been amazing! Helped with keeping it infection free! Very recommended!


By from Midlands

So glad I found this! (21 September 2015)

After reading these reviews, I thought I'd give this kit a go. I've been struggling for about 9 months with getting a tragus and helix to heal. They were always sore and dry. After a couple of weeks of using the kit morning and night (and after a very fast delivery!) They have felt so much better. Bump has gone from tragus, no swelling, and well moisturised. I've even managed to get the helix stud changed to a small stud. Really happy! Definitely worth a try for those struggling to heal their piercings. Wish I'd found it earlier!


By from Uk

Brill!!! (13 May 2015)

I bought this product 2 days ago and the delivery was super quick! After having my Tragus and Rook pierced, my rook was super swollen and hot, after trying out this brilliant kit, the swelling and redness has gone down amazingly! My ear feels super fresh and clean, much better than a hot sea salt soak, brilliant kit, especially for on the go if you don't have time for a sea salt soak, also you can take it away on holiday etc with you which is a life saver!
All in all a brilliant product, will defiantly be re-purchasing!


By from South London

I can't recommend this stuff enough! (16 February 2015)

I always purchase these sprays or this kit when I get a new piercing as they are the only ready-made solutions that don't irritate my piercing. Rock salt that I'm normally given at my local piercing studio tends to make my piercings dry and itchy whilst healing but this kit work a treat! I can't recommend them enough, it's an absolute godsend and works out a little bit cheaper than buying separate (plus you get little compresses included which are a lot better than a cotton bud/pad!). Everyone should own this kit! Super fast delivery from BJS also, perfect.


By

Amazing Stuff (04 August 2014)

I bought this as a last resort to heal my tragus piercing that I've had for nearly a year. I had a red lump around the piercing which flared up from any sort of contact and was quite sore.

Since using this pack the lump has gone, leaving only a little red mark around the piercing (which is fading). I've already bought another pack to keep up with the cleaning, even though I've followed the instructions the saline solution only lasted a month and the antibacterial solution is nearly empty.

I would hihgly recommend this care kit even if it doesn't last as long as two months!


By from Cardiff

Best aftercare on the market (18 May 2014)

This kit is great especially for piercing that can get easily knocked or irritated by clothes when healing no matter how careful you are. I found it heals much better than SS and quicker too. My main reason for getting this was because its a good spray that you can get on hard to reach places. I like one of the other reviewers sprayed directly onto my piercings - it is easier especially if you've got things like rook piercings etc which are hard to swab with anything - just don't hold it super close, wipe it and leave any residue to dry, use the anti-bacterial and you're good to go. I only do it once a day because thats always worked for my body, same with SS.

I use the foam cleaner in the shower just before I get out but don't use it any other time.

You wouldn't have any issues if you did exactly what they say on the box and you would need to use a Q-tip of swap to remove any crusties if you're piercing is really new.

I wish I had this years ago with my navel piercing - it would have healed so much quicker. I had my outer conch pierced 2 week ago with a 1.6mm and I can notice how quickly its healing in comparison to other similar piercings where I only use SS.


By from London, UK

Amazing Product! (29 December 2013)

I purchased this entire kit after having my 5 month old industrial piercing infected. I've used the salt spray before and it's a really soothing and cooling spray, that is especially easy to take on trips/holidays because of its size!

The only downside is that it did not came with swabs, instead it was 20 cotton like compresses, like a cloth and it didn't had a plastic storage bag, yet it's still worth it!

I am a person who does not have time to SS my ear 2-3 times a day, I've done it for the first few months but then it decreased to 2-3 times a week and I was also touching, it gets caught in my (long) hair, so it got infected along with small hypertrophic scars in both inner holes.

And this literally cured my ear! Industrials are a pain in the ass, but this entire care kit, combined with occasional SS salts… Amazing!!

So this is how I use it (in case you have industrial piercing like me):

1. I soak my ear in hot water or SS soak, so all the crusties and the entire piercing would 'loosen' up and be easier to handle.

2. Use the green gel (it's a foam) to clean your ear. Just a very small squeeze will be more than enough to clean the ear. Use a cotton swab to take portions of it and gently apply to both inner and outer pierced holes. Use a wet cotton pad to clean the foam away and gently dab the area dry. Don't worry if it's still slightly wet.

3. Take the salt spray and spray for three seconds directly on the piercing. I know it says not to on the can, but the product gets on better that way. Also use a cotton but, soaked in the salt spray solution to remove any puss/crusties/dried blood/lymph from the holes. Just be GENTLE! industrials are very sensitive.

4. Finally (after dabbing the area dry again) use the orange anti-bacterial spray. Spray for 3 seconds on your piercing and use a soaked cotton swab to dispense the product better. Be gentle!

5. Leave the orange spray to air dry, and you're good to go!

Hope that helps, and I will definitely be purchasing this again!


By from London

Brilliant! Well worth buying! (20 October 2012)

This product is amazing!

I've had a bump on my tragus for months, had tried SSS which had done nothing, within two days this stuff has gotten rid of it!

It recommends using the products twice a day, I've only used it once a day so far (I'm cheap lol), and it's done the trick. The bottles are the full size amount that you can buy separately, and well worth the £12!

Clear instructions on how to use, can't recommend this enough!!


By from Scotland

Amazing Product!! (02 July 2012)

This kit is an absolute MUST for most piercings and has been a godsend for me!!

It comes in a white cardboard box and contains the foam wash, the salt solution spray, the antibacterial spray, and the box of swabs for applying / wiping off the products.

You use it twice a day and use the foam cleanser first, rinse off and dry, then use the salt spray, then dry, then the antibacterial spray, pat dry then leave. It really works at calming down and healing piercings amazingly!!

I would recommend this kit to everyone who has or likes piercings, i bought 2 so i wouldn't run out!

Worth the money and the best on the market.

Also would like to say that this kit isn't designed for dermal anchors etc, only use the salt spray just once a day on those :)


By from Midlands

This kit is flipping fantastic! (10 May 2012)

I discovered and decided to try this kit after having had my spiderbites for nearly 3 months and still having issues with them even with regular SSS, Listerine, hot compresses etc. After 2 days using these products my lip is completely transformed! No more pain, swelling or oozing. Having had the piercings so long already, I don't think I'll be using this more than a fortnight, but I've also decided to start stretching my earlobes so it'll come in useful for that. Definitely will be buying again for subsequent piercings and trying the easytattoo products for future tattoos :) Highly recommended


By from Chichester, UK

Good for troublesome piercings (03 July 2011)

I bought this set for my triple helix when irritated it when changing the jewellery to a spiral. The cleansing gel is lovely for cleaning and one small squirt is enough for both ears plus! The saline spray is very cool and soothing whether used with the swab or just sprayed on. Im not sure how well the antibacterial spray works but its also quite cooling and definitely leaves a nice protective layer on the skin. Overall a very good kit and has helped reduce my hypertrophic scarring drastically in the space of a couple of weeks, and buying the three products in a kit with free sterile swabs saves quite a few pounds! Useful alternative to saline soaks if you dont have the time or are out.


By from Southampton

Excellent products! (29 June 2011)

I have been buying the soft cleansing gel and antibacterial spray separately, They have been amazing, I've tried many products and working in a pharmacy I can get hold of various items, these have beat everything I've ever used!! I'm now buying them in this kit as it's amazing value for money and the sterile swabs come in handy for my nipple piercings, You can also use your reward points which makes it even better value!! Totally recommend these products and this site, love it!


By

Brilliant (25 February 2011)

This product is fantastic, especially the saline and anti bacteria sprays. The cleaning gel is a foam and I havent used it much, but find it useful to give the piercing and the piercing area a good clean. I didnt really use the sterile compresses as I used ear bud for the gel because I used it for my ears. Would def reccomend for aftercare.


By from Tromsø

Nice healing (19 February 2011)

This product help my piercings heal faster. And since I live in norway such things are a bit hard to get, at least on a student budget.


By

Great, a product well needed (12 January 2011)

This has been great for me, I use it for my troubled belly button piercing which always flares up unexpectedly anyways when I first got my set it took 2 weeks to go down and it looked like a normal regular piercing, lately it has come up again because I have not been cleaning it with this stuff, so I have had to buy another 2 boxes and this stuff goes quickly if you have over 10 piercings

This is well worth the money and would buy ten if I could
Great for the holiday packing and just in general day to day life

10 stars!!!!!!!!!


By from Worcestershire

Pukka! Best product for tricky piercings (18 September 2010)

This product has been perfect in everyway, cleaning my newly pierced tragus was a tad awkward due to the location, cleaning the front was a breeze but the back was difficult as I cant really see it! This whole kit has been great because the cleaning gel is so delicate but at the same time breaks down the crustys! The anti bacterial spray is great again because I can just carefully spray it on the front and back of the ear and leave to dry, but the best bit really is the salt solution spray it's just amazing sometimes the tragus flares up and gets a but gooey so I do a proper salt soak using dead sea salt at home but I can't do this in the middle of the office at work so the spray is great I just ran out so had to re order! I can't believe I never found this before for my other piercings, I have been showing all my piercing buddies hoping they will also purchase it!


By Anonymous

Highly Recommended (20 June 2010)

Wonderful set, Simple as.
Mine arrived in a box, which is A-OK with me,

Brilliantly packaged and a wonderful kit all around.


By Anonymous

Couldn't Recommend Enough! (10 May 2010)

I love this set, I used it on an auricle piercing first off - I had 14ish piercings and always had trouble keeping them in check - SSS didn't work too well for me, teatree or other methods but this was wonderful! I have recently had an outer conch and am using the same set on it as I have loads left.

Two points though;
The 'Gel Cleanser' isn't a gel per say, it's more of a foam, I have used this three step on my ear piercings and find this easier to use when sprayed on a swab and then dabbed on with a cotton bud - dabbed not prodded! as it was a little too much for my ear and a bit fiddly for a small piercing

2) Mine didn't come in the plastic case as shown in the picture but it is in a quite compact box (I've taken mine on holiday and it's easy to transport)

I definately will be using this for all future piercings, it's brilliant


By Anonymous

This kit is a must have! (09 April 2010)

I just bought my second set. It has everything you need, therefore, when you travel, you only need this.


By Anonymous

Worth the money (25 March 2010)

This kit is perfect if you don't have time to do sea salt soaks every day. The sprays are very handy and really easy to use. I've been using the kit on my new piercing for three weeks now and it's healing really nicely without any problems.


By Anonymous

Easy healing and protection (11 March 2010)

I'm very glad I got this little kit; it saves you money on buying each product individually -- although I would say, you don't get a great deal in the bottle for what you pay. Slight redness around my fresh piercings (I have four to take care of at the moment) seems to instantly disappear along with any inflammation. I like the antibacterial spray-on protection; it leaves a thin film around the piercing to protect it is quickly dried in the air. Great products.


By Anonymous

EasyPiercing Care Kit (30 November 2009)

Love this product! I bought it when I started to get a small bump on my tragus, and within a week of using it, was completely gone. I have also used it on my navel piercing when I first had it done.


By Anonymous

easypiercing care kit (08 November 2009)

This product is amazing, I would reccomend buying it for every piercing. I had my rook piercing a long time ago and used surgical spirit and it was a very painful and long healing process but this time around with my new conch piercing I purchased this on the first day and it went from being red swollen and in a lot of pain to no pain atall its been a week now and the difference from my other piercing experiences is great


By Anonymous

Great Value (29 September 2009)

Awesome product, just what I needed to keep my rook and nipple piercings in check. And brilliant value for money


By Anonymous

Well worth it! (24 September 2009)

Really good kit, helps keep clean and relieves pain etc, only thing is, my daith got a bit sore,I THINK, because I was over cleaning it so be careful of that..


By Anonymous

awsome!! (04 September 2009)

bought this product to keep my lip peircings in check. very easy to use. doesnt sting, comes with instuctional guide too. i just wish i found this sooner. also a great size if traveling or a festival goer.


By Anonymous

Brilliant 3 step (26 May 2009)

i brought this a week after i got my nose pierced and after 3 weeks of using these products its healed. even after the 1st use i could feel the difference.
great product i would use it again for other new piercings and continue to use it now and again after changeing my stud just to keep it healthy.


By Anonymous

nice kit (26 May 2009)

This is a very complete kit, kept me clean all 3 months of my healing labret process.

I will definatly order again!


By Anonymous

awesome care kit (11 March 2009)

This is the Best cleaning care kit i have ever used.....
everyone of these products is amazing and so easy to use and they all work great! I am crazy about cleaning my piercings, it's a daily thing I do and i must say using these are just the easiest and work the best. Using these products They heal up new piercings really quickly in my case and even when i'm stretching i use them and the swelling goes down quite quickly. I would definantly recommend for everyone to get these easy piercing products as tehy are the best stuff on the market and a really great price plus this pack is a great buy... It lasts a long time too as u only need a small amount....
Love this stuff...


By Anonymous

Good value for money and easy to use (03 March 2009)

I bought this product after getting an infection in two of my piercings. I liked the idea of using a gel cleanser, as I thought it would be more gentle on my skin than the regular saline soak which I normally had. I also liked the fact that the products came in spray-cans, which made for easy, quick and convenient cleansing.

I was not disappointed, as after just a week and a half of using this product twice daily, the infections had almost completely gone, and after two weeks, you could never tell that the piercings had ever been infected! This kit is much better value for money than anything elsewhere, and is easy to carry around, making it ideal for holidays/gym trips/sleepovers etc.

I now use this product for regular cleansing of all of my piercings, and I haven't had an infection since! Very useful & highly recommended.


Stay in touch !

Subscribe to keep up to date with all of our news and offers!